Subpart 2 of MegaTag

So I came across this tag on three different blogs today. Not one to ignore God’s signals, I am taking it up. Whatever kills boredom, even for a little while!

Last Movie You Saw In A Theatre: Race. I quite liked it, since I concentrated on the popcorn for most of the scenes when Sameera Reddy appeared on the screen. I am a fast learner, whatelse!

What Book Are You Reading: None at the moment. But I finished reading “Doctors” by Erich Segal after having started it thrice through the last 12 years of my life and having to give it up for stupid reasons.

Favourite Board Game: Scrabble. I am therefore also addicted to the application Scrabulous on Facebook. A and I also keep a record of all the games we’ve played so far in an Excel sheet called “The Book of Scrabulous” with two tabs called “Board” and “Online”. Yeah, we’re both crazy.

Favourite Magazine: Shall always be RD.

Favourite Smells: Davidoff Cool Water, Oranges, All J&J products, Fresh Paint, Wet mud, Cinnamon

Favourite Sounds: A’s phone voice, A singing, My little nephew’s laughter, Plane taking off

Worst Feeling in the World: Love not reciprocated.

What Is the First Thing You Think of When You Wake?: About the dream I last saw. I often have weird dreams, not nightmares, and I remember them when I wake up – more often than not.

Favourite Fast Food Place: McDonald’s always, Dilli Haat for Momos, GK’s Brown Sugar also for Momos, Campus CCD in Bangalore

Future Child’s Name: Crossing the bridge when we come to it and blah blah blah

Finish This Statement. “If I Had A Lot of Money, I’d…”: Buy a house. Own a really cool car. Shop endlessly for clothes. Make a huge donation for Koshish – an NGO I was once a volunteer for. Get my family an amazing world tour.

Do You Drive Fast?: I don’t drive. Yet.

Do You Sleep With A Stuffed Animal: Yes. Sometimes.

Storms – Cool or Scary?: Cool.

What Was Your First Car?: I do not own a car yet!

Favourite Drink: Vodka-Cranberry, Cold Coffee

Finish This Statement. “If I Had The Time, I’d…”: Spend it doing something completely worthless. Or go for a vacation with friends.

Do You Eat The Stems on Broccoli?: No

If You Could Dye Your Hair Any Color, What Would Be Your Choice?: Purple Streaks.

Name All The Different Cities/Towns You Have Lived In: Chandigarh, Delhi, Bangalore. I love Bangalore much much.

Favorite Sports To Watch: I am not into sports too much, but I watch cricket more than any other sport.

One Nice Thing About The Person Who Sent This To You: Nobody sent this to me.

What’s Under Your Bed?: A bedbox.

Would You Like To Be Born As Yourself Again?: Given that I want to change countless things about me as of now, that wouldn’t be wise. So, no.

Morning Person or Night Owl?: Varies. Widely.

Over Easy or Sunny Side Up?: Sunny Side Up.

Favourite Place to Relax: Anywhere when I’m alone.

Favourite Pie: Apple pie that has something to do with chocolate.

Favourite Ice Cream Flavour: Snickers Gellato.

You pass this tag to: Anyone who can read God’s signs.

Of All The People You Tagged This To, Who’s Most Likely To Respond First: Wow! Take a second look at my possibility set!

[Note: This kills boredom for exactly 11 minutes.]

Leave a Reply

