Bombay

So many things to say. But I want to say the one that makes me feel the least ineffectual. I want to use the only power I have: the power of prayer.

I request everyone stopping by at this blog to spare a moment for the brave lives lost in the Mumbai terror attacks. May God be with their souls and their families. For each one of the NSG officers, ATS personnel, policemen, firemen, doctors, nurses, mediapersons and hospitality staff members who are no less than heroes in times like these, I wish God’s kindness to be with you every step of this ordeal. Each one of us is proud of you.

5 thoughts on “Bombay

  1. Speakin’ of dark comedy…..here’s that classic XXX Xmas parody song THE LITTLE BUMMER BOYlisten and/or download for freehttp://www.soundlift.com/band/music.php?song_id=82930

  2. A very happy new year to you.Where have you disappeared? Miss your posts a lot. No mail-id here either, to mail you !! 😦

  3. I did pray. But missed you in hte blogosphere, where have you been!!!?I looked for your long comment today – it wasn’t it the spam folder either!Good to see you back 🙂

Leave a Reply

