Happy 2nd Bloggiversary!

The blog turns 2 today, and is much neglected (what’s new. also refer to my sick attempts at making it a respectable blog, in the post below). I read somewhere that a decline in blogging frequncy is good and usually means that one now has more real people to talk to, and now I’ve proved that it’s not so true. A decline in blogging frequency could also mean that you’re neck-deep in shit, and are taking your time wallowing in there. Or that usually thoughts dart in and out of your head at supersonic speed – never to come back to you , leaving you wondering if you’ve turned senile already. Or that one’s looking to sort quite a few things and blogging figures at the bottom of the pile. I guess I have really ruined the birthday wish to perfection now. Anyway, here’s a quick update on myself (note the single focus in my life) to anyone who cares:

I hate my job now. Officially. I got engaged to the lurrrve of my life last month. ‘Twas good. Loved the family fussin’ around and good times, till I got back to work the next day. I’ll be moving to Mumbai soon-ish. Yay! I saw Delhi-6 and loved it. I went to Bangalore after a loooong time, and now I’m sure which city I love the most in the whole wide world. I’ve been catching up on all my favourite blogs almost every second day, and I wish I could comment on all of them.

Quick update over. I will be back here soon.

PS: For some stupid reason, Blogger insists on marking this post under Wed, March 4. But eet eez Thu, March 5 today.

6 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Bloggiversary!

  1. Thanks, Perakath. I know most people would. But since I don’t post pictures and a mushy post is too much to expect from my messed-up head these days, I let it be.

  2. Hmm, the time difference could be because Blogger servers are in Cali.Sorry, I sometimes pretend I am still in Sigma. It was fun. Sigh.

  3. Pingback: Three! « Snippets from a Dark Comedy called Life

Leave a Reply

