You Ought to Know

So, I usually put my nose up in the air when someone mentions “Fashion”. Fashion? You lost me already.

But if you make it something the HauteCouture-challenged can understand and wear, I’m likely to be all eyes and ears. And if you make it shiny and silver, you’ve got me eating out of your hands.

This post is about a blog that talks about my kind of fashion. Stuff they blog about:

Wearable? Check.

Purchasable? Check.

Not meant for someone who’s atleast 2 feet taller than I am? Check!

Bingo!!

And right now, as you read this, they have a giveaway on:

Yuss, all this can be yours. Head over to the blog, send some love and win it fair and square, girls. Why am I then telling you about this, and not making away with the loot? Because *everything* has rules. Gah! πŸ˜€

Here’s wishing you all the luck πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “You Ought to Know

  1. Thanks for participating and doing the post. And for all the super nice things you said about us πŸ™‚ You know as much as I love fashion I think personal stlye is so much more interesting and that is exactly what we are trying to do, regular people, regular albiet fabulous clothes that fit in everyone’s budget!

    Good luck with the giveaway, seriously my own hope is that the silver finds its home with a silver lover!

    • It will.. may the best contender win πŸ™‚

      And you don’t need to thank me.. I am a fan! And a greedy one at that πŸ˜‰

      Btw, totally agree with you about personal style. Fashion means very little if one can’t carry it off!

Leave a Reply

