Live from London

In the last 48 hours, there’s been:

Watching Happy Feet 2 in 3D. Oohing and aahing over Christmas decorations at Oxford Street. Meeting old friends for dinner and hogging on lip-smacking homemade pizzzas, and a whiskey laced loaded cake. Listening to Guy Kawasaki talk. Seeing Farhan Akhtar in person (I managed to be well-behaved). All this while freezing my butt off. And I still got three days to go!

This new gig isn’t too bad, peeps πŸ˜€ Here’s to the good times and to London!! *clink*

7 thoughts on “Live from London

  1. Have a great holiday! πŸ™‚ Oh and tell us all about your shoes and outfits….just recollecting from your last London trip (or am I confusing it with some other place?) where you wore your bright red shoes! πŸ™‚

    • Hahaha.. yeah, it was the last London trip. Since I grow more impractical with age, this time it’s black peep-toes with even higher heels. My only excuse is that I’m here for a formal event this time πŸ˜€ No pictures yet.

    • Stealth pictures were attempted, and total #fail happened because they’re barely recognizable.

      Waise, F.Akhtar and I are chaddi-buddies, man.. I did a silly little cameo in his movie Lakshya πŸ˜€ (he doesn’t know of my existence (but in my head we are chad-buds, yo))

Leave a Reply

