End of the Beginning

Wow. Landed here after a really long while today, and noticed that it’s been over two months since I last posted. It certainly didn’t feel like that long. The past month has simply raced by.

I guess, I come back to the blog mostly when I have some thing to get out of my system. But sometimes, I come here to just be. Specially when I’m by myself, this space feels like a no-responsibilities zone.

It’s been an exhausting day. Bad news, bad decisions, bad temper. A precious lesson. Some damage control. Some keeping the hope.

Unwinding with music.

Tomorrow is the first day of the rest of my life. Actually the second.

Leave a Reply

